Bath / basin mixer Cross flat spout

Positions:


Bath / basin mixer Cross flat spout
Price: 6540.00
To order

A high-quality mixer for household needs, made according to modern technologies using only high-quality components. Modern Russian and imported equipment for assembly and control ensures high quality and reliability of products. All mixers are adapted to the operating conditions in Russia.

The mixer is made of high quality brass of the LS59 brand, meets Russian and international requirements. The brass body is protected by a composite polymer casing with a decorative coating. The cover protects against accidental burns and gives the mixer a modern look. Also, such a design solution allows you to lighten the structure and simplify the repair.

The mixer is equipped with rubber or ceramic taps-axles and a ceramic shower / spout switch from Fluhs (Germany). The switch works on the principle of a ceramic valve-axle box, its operation is not affected by the existing water pressure in the water supply network. The working life of the shutoff and control elements is more than 500 000 switching cycles.

The design was developed by the specialists of the KAYA group together with the Finnish engineers of Variosan OY.

Features
  • Installation distance between the axes of the supply pipes 150 ± 15 mm;
  • Deviation from parallelism between the eccentric axes ± 3 degrees.;
  • Recommended pressure 2.5 atm;
  • Working temperature - up to 75С°;
  • Mixer weight included, no more than 2 kg;
  • (The mixer is designed to operate at pressures from 2 to 6.3 atm).
More in this category:

Need a consultation?

We will tell you in detail about our services, types of work and typical projects, calculate the cost and prepare an individual offer!

Челябинск     +7 (351) 776-95-54
Краснодар     +7 (982) 336-44-30
Напишите нам telegram vk WhatsApp Viber

Смеситель для ванны/раковины Кросс плоский излив


Смеситель для ванны/раковины Кросс плоский излив - 6540.00 Заказать

Качественный смеситель для бытовых нужд, изготовленный по современным технологиям с использованием только качественных комплектующих. Современное российское и импортное оборудование для сборки и контроля обеспечивает высокое качество и надежность продукции. Все смесители адаптированы к условиям эксплуатации в России.

Смеситель изготовлен из высококачественной латуни марки ЛС59, соответствует российским и мировым требованиям. Латунный корпус защищен композитно-полимерным кожухом с декоративным покрытием. Кожух защищает от случайных ожогов и позволяет придать смесителю современный вид. Также такое конструкторское решение позволяет облегчить конструкцию и упростить ремонт.

В смесителе установлены резиновые либо керамические кран-буксы и керамический переключатель душ/излив фирмы Fluhs (Германия). Переключатель работает по принципу керамической кран-буксы, на его работу не влияет имеющийся напор воды в водопроводной сети. Рабочий ресурс запорно-регулирующих элементов составляет более 500 000 циклов переключения.

Конструкция разработана специалистами группы «КАЯ» совместно с финскими инженерами компании Variosan OY.

Характеристики
  • Установочное расстояние между осями подводящих труб 150±15 мм;
  • Отклонение от параллельности между осями эксцентриков ±3град.;
  • Рекомендуемое давление 2,5 атм;
  • Рабочая температура - до 75 С°;
  • Вес смесителя в комплекте, не более 2 кг;
  • (Смеситель предназначен для работы на давлении от 2 до 6,3 атм).
Еще в этой категории:

Нужна консультация?

Подробно расскажем о наших услугах, видах работ и типовых проектах, рассчитаем стоимость и подготовим индивидуальное предложение!