Sleeves for thermal converters

Overview

Thermal converters (they can also be called resistance thermometers) are special devices for measuring temperature. The devices work with temperatures from 0 to +180 degrees Celsius. Devices are in demand for measuring the temperature of liquids or gases.

For efficient operation of the device in any aggressive environment, the package must include a protective sleeve for the thermal converter. Its task is to keep all sensitive parts of the thermometer from the negative effects of substances or the entire environment. They protect against both chemical and mechanical influences - for example, strong pressure. Also, the sleeve allows you to replace temperature sensors without violating the tightness of the system as a whole.

How do RTD sleeves work?

Thermal resistance thermowells can be:

  • welded;
  • solid-cast;
  • welded.

The choice of a specific type of product depends on the conditions in which it will be used and the purpose of the thermal converter as a whole. A correctly selected sleeve will save a complex and expensive device from rapid wear and tear, saving the customer's money for maintenance and repair of equipment.


Characteristics


Model overview

Those. information

Download

Liner order sheet Download

Colors

DOP

More in this category:

Need a consultation?

We will tell you in detail about our services, types of work and typical projects, calculate the cost and prepare an individual offer!

Челябинск     +7 (351) 776-95-54
Краснодар     +7 (982) 336-44-30
Напишите нам telegram vk WhatsApp Viber

Гильзы для термопреобразователей

Обзор

Термопреобразователи (еще их можно назвать термометрами сопротивления) — специальные приборы для измерения температуры. Устройства работают с температурами от 0 до +180 градусов Цельсия. Приборы востребованы для замеров температуры жидкостей или газов.

Для эффективной работы прибора в любой агрессивной среде в комплектацию должна входить гильза защитная для термопреобразователя. Ее задача — сохранить все чувствительные детали термометра от негативного воздействия веществ или всей среды. Защищают как от химического влияния, так и механического — например, сильного давления. Также гильза позволяет выполнять замену температурных датчиков, не нарушая герметичность системы в целом.

Как работают гильзы термопреобразователей сопротивления?

Гильзы термопреобразователей сопротивления могут быть:

  • вварными;
  • цельноточеными;
  • сварными.

Выбор конкретного вида изделия зависит от условий, в которых оно будет использовано, и назначения термопреобразователя в целом. Правильно подобранная гильза убережет сложный и дорогостоящий прибор от быстрого износа и поломки, экономя средства заказчика на обслуживание и ремонт техники.


Характеристики


Обзор моделей

Тех. информация

Скачать

Лист заказа гильз Скачать

Цвета

DOP

Еще в этой категории:

Нужна консультация?

Подробно расскажем о наших услугах, видах работ и типовых проектах, рассчитаем стоимость и подготовим индивидуальное предложение!