FULDA-E

Overview

These high quality design radiators are made in Austria. The design radiators manufactured by VOGEL & NOOT comply with many internationally recognized quality standards and manufacturing processes, and are ISO certified at all stages of production. The location of the heating pipes allows you to confidently and skillfully create stylish changes.

Universal unmistakable flair - intelligently combines impression with expressive accents.


Characteristics


Model overview

Various sizes and variations of models


Various sizes and variations of models

length 500 600
height 1200 1200, 1800

Those. information

Dimensions [mm]


Dimensions [mm]

length 500 600
depth 146–158 155–167
Distance between 400 495

Self-regulation effect - depending on the temperature - the electric heater independently regulates the temperature of the heating fluid through a change in electrical resistance.

Standard equipment included in the price of the radiator:
• electric heater
• a set of fasteners to match the color of the radiator
• mounting accessory kit
• installation instructions

Download

Technical information about FULDA-E Download
Technical information on the design of radiators Download
Installation instructions Download
Accessories Download
Color palette Download

Colors

DOP

CE Marking and "DECLARATION OF QUALITY FEATURES, Declaration of Performance for Construction Products, Declaration of Performance" (DoP)


According to the EU Construction Products Regulation, products used in construction, including radiators and convectors without a built-in heating element, must be CE marked based on the harmonized product standards EN442, and have a "DECLARATION OF QUALITY CHARACTERISTICS, Declaration of performance of construction products, declaration of quality characteristics" (DoP). CE marking means that each individual product is manufactured in accordance with the process requirements for that type of product, established by the norms for its production, inspection and delivery. The Regulation entered into legal force on 1 July 2013.

RettigICC products carry the CE mark. "DECLARATION OF QUALITY CHARACTERISTICS, Declaration of performance for construction products, declaration of performance" issued by RettigICC, as well as documents with detailed information on the performance of individual products (see Appendices M and D) are provided in accordance with the provisions of the Regulation on Construction products ”(see the attached RICC Declaration of Performance in its latest edition and the documents to which it refers).

More in this category:

Need a consultation?

We will tell you in detail about our services, types of work and typical projects, calculate the cost and prepare an individual offer!

Челябинск     +7 (351) 776-95-54
Краснодар     +7 (982) 336-44-30
Напишите нам telegram vk WhatsApp Viber

FULDA-E

Обзор

Эти высококачественные дизайн радиаторы произведены в Австрии. Дизайн радиаторы, производимые VOGEL&NOOT, соответствуют многим международным признанным стандартам качества и производственным процессам, а также сертифицированы ISO на всех этапах производства. Расположение нагревательных труб позволяет уверенно искусно создавать стильные перемены.

Универсальное безошибочное чутьё – разумно соединяет впечатление с выразительными акцентами.


Характеристики


Обзор моделей

Различные размеры и вариации моделей


Различные размеры и вариации

длина 500 600
высота 1200 1200, 1800

Тех. информация

Размеры [мм]


Размеры [мм]

длина 500 600
глубина 146–158 155–167
Расстояние между 400 495

Эффект саморегуляции - в зависимости от температуры - электрический нагреватель самостоятельно регулирует температуру отопительной жидкости через изменение электрического сопротивления.

Стандартное оборудование включенное в ценурадиатора:
• электрический нагреватель
• комплект крепежа под цвет радиатора
• вспомогательный комплект для монтажа
• инструкция по монтажу

Скачать

Техническая информация о FULDA- E Скачать
Техническая информация о дизайн радиаторах Скачать
Инструкции по монтажу Скачать
Аксессуары Скачать
Цветовая палитра Скачать

Цвета

DOP

Маркировка CE и «ДЕКЛАРАЦИЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК КАЧЕСТВА, Декларация о рабочих характеристиках строительной продукции, декларация качественных характеристик» (DoP)


Согласно регламенту ЕС «О строительных изделиях» продукция, используемая в строительстве, включая радиаторы и конвекторы без встроенного нагревательного элемента, должна получить маркировку СЕна основании согласованныхтоварных стандартов EN442, и иметь «ДЕКЛАРАЦИЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК КАЧЕСТВА, Декларация о рабочих характеристиках строительной продукции, декларация качественных характеристик» (DoP). Маркировка СЕ означает, что каждое отдельное изделие изготовлено в соответствии с требованиями технологического процесса для данного типа продукции, установленного нормами в отношении его производства, проверки и поставки. Регламентвступилвюридическуюсилу 1 июля 2013 г.  

Продукция компании RettigICCимеет маркировкуCE.«ДЕКЛАРАЦИЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК КАЧЕСТВА, Декларация о рабочих характеристиках строительной продукции, декларация качественных характеристик», сделаннаяRettigICC, а также документыc детальнойинформацией о рабочих характеристиках отдельных изделий (см. приложения M и D) предоставляются в соответствии с положениями регламента «О строительных изделиях» (см. прилагаемую Декларацию о рабочих характеристиках RICCв ее последней редакции и документы, на которые она ссылается).

Еще в этой категории:

Нужна консультация?

Подробно расскажем о наших услугах, видах работ и типовых проектах, рассчитаем стоимость и подготовим индивидуальное предложение!