PEX-A pipe

PEX-A XLPE pipe

Overview

The pipe is used in systems for drinking and household-drinking purposes, hot water supply, water heating, systems of water heated floors and walls, soil heating, as well as process pipelines transporting liquids that are not aggressive to pipe materials. The main area of ​​application is the systems of underfloor heating and walls (for articles - PE.320.04, PE.350.04, PE.320.05, RE.220.04, RE.230.04, RE.250.04 and RE.220.05); the rest - for water supply and heating systems. PEX-a MVI cross-linked polyethylene pipes can be used for 1, 2, 4, 5, XB - operating classes.

Installation instructions

Installation of pipes should be carried out at an ambient temperature of at least 5 ° C with a specially designed tool. It is forbidden to use a pipe with flattening and kinks, etc. In case of “kinking”, the damaged section of the pipe must be removed. It is allowed to warm up the broken section with a construction hairdryer until it restores its original shape (shape memory effect). However, in this case, the design pressure of the working medium must be reduced by 25%. Coils of pipes stored or transported at temperatures below 0 ° C must be kept for 24 hours before rolling at a temperature of at least 10°C. The free ends of the pipes must be closed with plugs to prevent dirt and debris from entering the pipe. When bending a pipe with a radius close to the limiting one (5Dnar), it is recommended to preheat the pipe to a temperature of 130 ° C with a construction hair dryer.

In order to avoid straightening of the bent pipe section during heating, in the places where the pipe is turned, it should be fastened with clamps or brackets with a step of 10 cm. The underfloor heating pipeline should be poured with concrete or covered with a coating only after hydraulic tests for tightness. The PEX-a MVI pipe must be at a pressure of 0.3 MPa when pouring; The minimum height of the solution pouring above the pipe surface must be at least 3 cm. The arrangement of fixed supports on the pipeline should be designed in strict accordance with the instructions of SP 41-102-98. Mechanical damage to the EVOH layer increases the oxygen permeability of the pipeline. Protect the pipe from direct sunlight.


Model overview

Those. information

Характеристики

Download

Technical passport Download
Certificate Download
Test report Download

Colors

DOP

More in this category:

Need a consultation?

We will tell you in detail about our services, types of work and typical projects, calculate the cost and prepare an individual offer!

Челябинск     +7 (351) 776-95-54
Краснодар     +7 (982) 336-44-30
Напишите нам telegram vk WhatsApp Viber

Труба PEX-A

Труба из сшитого полиэтилена PEX-A

Обзор

Труба применяется в системах питьевого и хозяйственно-питьевого назначения, горячего водоснабжения, водяного отопления, системах водяных теплых полов и стен, почвенного подогрева, а также в качестве технологических трубопроводов, транспортирующих жидкости, не агрессивные к материалам трубы. Основная область применения – системы теплых полов и стен (для артикулов - РЕ.320.04, РЕ.350.04, РЕ.320.05, РЕ.220.04, РЕ.230.04, РЕ.250.04 и РЕ.220.05); остальные - для системы водоснабжения и отопления. Трубы из сшитого полиэтилена РЕХ-а MVI могут применяться для 1, 2, 4, 5, ХВ –классов эксплуатации.

Указания по монтажу

Монтаж труб должен осуществляться при температуре окружающей среды не ниже 5°С специально предназначенным для этого инструментом. Запрещается использовать трубу со сплющиванием и изломами т во. При «заломе», испорченный участок трубы должен быть удален. Допускается прогрев заломленного участка строительным феном до восстановления им первоначальной формы (эффект памяти формы). Однако, в этом случае расчетное давление рабочей среды должно быть понижено на 25%. Бухты труб, хранившиеся или транспортировавшиеся при температуре ниже 0°С, должны быть перед раскаткой выдержаны в течение 24 ч при температуре не ниже 10°С. Свободные концы труб необходимо закрывать заглушками во избежание попадания грязи и мусора в трубу. При изгибании трубы с радиусом, близким к предельному (5Dнар), рекомендуется предварительно разогревать трубу до температуры 130°С строительным феном.

Во избежание выпрямления согнутого участка трубы при прогреве, в местах поворота трубы следует крепить хомутами или скобами с шагом 10 см. Трубопровод напольного отопления должен заливаться бетонным раствором или закрываться покрытием только после проведения гидравлических испытаний на герметичность. Труба PEX-a MVI при заливке должна находиться под давлением 0,3 МПа; Минимальная высота заливки раствора над поверхностью трубы должна быть не менее 3 см. Расстановку неподвижных опор на трубопроводе следует проектировать в строгом соответствии с указаниями СП 41-102-98. Механическое повреждение слоя EVOH увеличивает кислородопроницаемость трубопровода. Трубу следует защищать от воздействия прямых солнечных лучей.

Обзор моделей

Тех. информация

Характеристики

Скачать

Тех.паспорт Скачать
Сертификат Скачать
Протокол испытаний Скачать

Цвета

DOP

Еще в этой категории:

Нужна консультация?

Подробно расскажем о наших услугах, видах работ и типовых проектах, рассчитаем стоимость и подготовим индивидуальное предложение!